Music of Harold Arlen
1998, Harbinger (Harbinger1505)

Список композиций альбома "Music of Harold Arlen":

1. Hit the Road to Dreamland
2. Moanin' in the Mornin'
3. Minuet
4. You're the Cure for What Ails Me
5. It's a New World
6. Buds Won't Bud
7. I Never Has Seen Snow
8. Evelina
9. Last Night When We Were Young
10. T'Morra, T'Morra
11. House of Flowers Waltz
12. Hooray for Love
13. I Love a New Yorker
14. My Shining Hour
15. Come Rain or Come Shine
16. Let's Take a Walk Around the Block
17. I Wonder What Became of Me
18. Can I Leave off Wearin' My Shoes?
19. I Had Myself a True Love
20. Fun to Be Fooled
21. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
22. Hallowe'en
23. Right as the Rain
24. One for My Baby

В записи принимали участие

  1. Harold ARLEN – Songwriter, Composer, Vocals
  2. Peter MATZ – Фортепиано, Аранжировка, Musical director