Infinity On High
2006, Universal (460502601099)

Список композиций альбома "Infinity On High":

1. Thriller
2. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
4. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me And You)
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
6. Golden
7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
8. The (After) Life Of The Party
8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
9. The Carpal Tunnel of Love
10. Bang The Doldrums
11. Fame < Infamy
12. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
13. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers

В записи принимали участие

  1. Patrick STUMP – Лидирующий вокал, Фортепиано, Гитара
  2. Pete WENTZ – Бэк-вокал, Бас-гитара
  3. Andy HURLEY – Ударные
  4. Joe TROHMAN – Гитара, Бэк-вокал
Сайт: www.falloutboyrock.com


Дата образования:

1 января 2000