Автор песен

1 All You Need Is Rock N Roll текст
2 Tell Me текст
3 When the Children Cry текст
4 Cry for Freedom текст
5 Goin' Home Tonight текст
6 Dirty Woman текст
7 Little Fighter текст
8 Baby Be Mine текст
9 Let's Get Crazy текст
10 Don't Say It's Over текст
11 If My Mind Is Evil текст
12 Lady of the Valley текст
13 Farewell to You текст
14 Wait текст
15 Broken Heart текст
16 Hungry текст
17 Love Don't Come Easy текст
18 All Join Our Hands текст
19 Broken Home текст
20 Living on the Edge текст
21 Lights and Thunder текст