Автор песен

1 This Concludes Our Broadcast Day музыка и текст
2 I'll Juice You Up музыка и текст
3 Suite From X2 музыка
4 Storm's Perfect Storm музыка
5 Finding Faith музыка
6 Sneaky Mystique музыка
7 Cerebro музыка
8 Mansion Attack музыка
9 Rogue Earns Her Wings музыка
10 It's Time музыка
11 Magneto's Old Tricks музыка
12 I'm In музыка
13 If You Really Knew музыка
14 Playing With Fire музыка
15 Death Strikes Deathstryke музыка
16 Getting Out Alive музыка
17 Goodbye музыка
18 We're Here To Stay музыка