Автор песен

1 I Used to Be Bad музыка и текст
2 Looking for the Party музыка
3 Buck Still Jumps музыка
4 Let's Stay Together текст
5 La-La for You текст
6 I'm Still in Love with You текст
7 Call Me (Come Back Home) текст
8 You Ought to Be with Me текст
9 Tomorrow's Dream текст
10 Livin' for You текст
11 L-O-V-E текст
12 Full of Fire текст
13 Иди за мной текст